NOTIFICATION

Home Department Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar Dated the 11th Febuary, 2008

Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973. No. GG/ 9 /TTC/102007)/493/V: In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (s) of section 2 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (2 of 1974) in its application to the State of Gujarat and in partial modification of all the previous notifications issued in this behalf so far as they relate to Sabarkantha District, the Government of Gujarat hereby declares the posts and places to be Police stations at Sabarkantha District mentioned in the Schedule appended here to:

SCHEDULE

Sr.	Division	Taluka.	Police Station.	Police	Out Post	Local Areas /Village
No.	Sub Division.			Chowkey		
1.	2.	3.	4.	5.	6.	7.
	HIMATNAGAR	HIMATNAGAR	HIMATNAGAR		East Beat-1 North Beat-2 Beat No-3 South Beat No-4 Rural Beat No-5	BALAVANTPUR NAVA POLOGROUND MAHETAPURA MALINACHHAPARI PARBADA BHOLESHWAR DHANDHA SOUTH AREAP.STN MOTIPURA KANAKROAL PIPLODI HAJIPURA BORIYA HADIYOL GADHODA AAKODARA JETHIPURA
	HIMATNAGAR	HIMATNAGAR	HIMATNAGA RAR RURAL		ILOL OUT POST	ILOL PREMPUR RANGPUR JIVAPUR MUNPUR KANADA KANAI PETHAPUR PANPUR SATNAGAR LALPUR ASADAN MAHERPURA
					Beat No-1	JAMALA LIKHISURPUR GHORWADA

Beat No.2	LIKHICHHAPARA TITPUR SETANPUR AMRAPUR KATHWADIYA KEHSRPURA NANI DABHAL BALOCHPUR BHOLANOMATH MOTI DHABAL NANI DAMAI RAJPUR KANIYOL KHANUSA
Beat No-3	VAKTAPUR GADHA VASANA PIPODARA SACHODAR MAHADEVAPUR LIKH LOLASAN BHADARDI HANSLPUR VIRPUR PRUTHVIPURA TEJAPURA DOLGADH NAVALPUR HAPA KHEDAWADA DEROL MAHADEVPURA ILOL KADOLI
Beat No-3	LOLASAN BHADARDI HANSLPUR VIRPUR PRUTHVIPURA TEJAPURA DOLGADH NAVALPUR HAPA KHEDAWADA DEROL MAHADEVPURA
	ILOL KADOLI NAVANAGAR SAYABAPUR JORAPUR SAROLI DEDHROTA KATWAD VAKHATPURA JITOD NADARIPETHAPURA POLAJPUR KUNDOL

By order and in the name of the Governor of Gujarat,

२०६०४ ५५ ai. M 11 1 FEB 2008

(K.D.Suthar)
Under Secretary to Government.

No.TTC102007-493-V, Home Depaartment, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar Dated the 11th Febuary, 2008

To, P.S. to H.E. The Governor, Rajbhavan, Gandhinagar.

P.S. to C.M/Ministers/Ministers of State, Sachivalaya, Gandhiangar.

All the Secretariat Departments, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.

Secretary, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Dept. Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.

All the officers/branches, Home Department, Sachivalaya, Gandhiangar.

- Secretary, Gujarat Public Service Commission, Ahmedabad.
- Registrar, Gujarat High Court, Ahmedabad.
- Secretary, Gujarat Legislative Assembly, Gandhinagar.
- Secretary, Gujarat Civil Services Tribunal, Gandhinagar.

DG &IGP, Government of Gujarat, Gandhiangar.

All Police Commissionders.

All Heads of Department under Home Department.

All Superintendents of Police.

All DistrictMagistrates.

Manager, Government Press, Gandhinagar – with a request to publish the notification in the Government gazette part-IV-A and send 50 copies to this department and 10 copies to DG & IGP and all SPs.

• Select file. By letter

(H.D. Ganatra) Section Officer,

Home Department